BITEIN Rapporteurs

Rainy Surana

rainy.surana@gmail.com

Kumar Anshul

kumaranshul.79@gmail.com

Anuja Khemka

khemka.anuja24@gmail.com

Aparna Anand

dr.aparna04@gmail.com

Meera C

meera3132@gmail.com

Mayank Jain

dr.mayank86@gmail.com

Ibadat Sekhon

ibadatgdc@gmail.com

Sana Peerbhoy

sana_inovative@hotmail.com

Ibreez Poonawala

ibreezmolai@gmail.com

Sharjeel Khan

sharjeelkhan3010@gmail.com
9833051117

Kamiya Khatwani

kamiya.khatwani@gmail.com
2064378403

Vishal Kabre

kabre.vishal@gmail.com
9820385473

Vaibhav Kumar

webs.k@hotmail.com

Abhisek Bhattacharjee

bhattacharjee_abhisek@yahoo.in

Mayank Kakkar

mayankuever@gmail.com

Sonakshi Gupta

sonakshigupta1593@gmail.com